top of page

Board of Directors

ANW Special Education Interlocal Board Members

Dawn Wilson, PRESIDENT

Erie USD 101

Cassie Cleaver, VICE PRESIDENT

Chanute 413

Tealer Carr

Marmaton Valley USD 256

Doug Dunlap

Iola USD 257

Joyce Allen

Humboldt USD 258

Chuck Bishop

Yates Center USD 366

Nicole Goodwin

Altoona USD 387

Laura Schmidt

Crest USD 479

Approved BOE Meeting Minutes can be found HERE.

bottom of page